关于我们

公司简介

波思奇羊绒有限公司作为嘉兴地区羊绒服装的领军企业,在新冠疫情发生以来,迅速投入口罩生产设备,生产防尘口罩以及3层平面口罩,为应对全球口罩的急缺情况做出贡献。
在Covid19疫情期间广泛使用两种类型的口罩,分别是“防尘口罩”和“三层平面罩”。这些口罩在国内外均有相关的标准和法规,以确保产品的有效性和质量。 因此市场上的口罩是否能达到适合预期用途的标准非常重要。
从2020年2月开始,浙江波思奇羊绒有限公司开始筹建生产口罩,现已拥有5条生产线,可生产成人型和儿童型的3层平口罩,日产能能达到100万片,还有8条防尘口罩生产线。 日产能为300,000片。
秉承质量第一的理念,我们在整个口罩生产的生产线中严格控制质量。 我们进行来料检验,过程质量控制,生产线质量控制和出货质量控制。 我们已通过ISO 9001:2015,ISO 14001:2015和ISO 45001:2018,并且我们还获得了FFP2的CE证书。 无论是防尘口罩还是3层平口罩,我们都有合格的国内外测试报告来确保口罩的质量。
我们热忱欢迎海外朋友光临。 我们坚信,我们的产品和服务是您的最佳选择。


公司历程

Industris 2004-2020

从2020年2月开始,浙江波思奇羊绒有限公司开始筹建,现在我们拥有5条生产线,可生产3层成人和儿童型平面口罩,日产能为100万片,还有6条颗粒过滤生产线。 日产能为30,000片的半面罩。


2020 -

history image

快速发展

浙江波思奇羊绒有限公司作为嘉兴市领先的羊绒公司,承担了新冠大流行发生时的使命,并成功引进了口罩设备,生产颗粒过滤半面罩和三层平面口罩,从而满足了全球需求口罩。

2010 -

history image

契合时代

在新冠大流行期间广泛使用两种类型的口罩,分别是“粒子过滤半面罩”和“三层平面罩”。这些口罩有国内外标准和法规,以确保有效性和质量。市场上的口罩适合预期用途非常重要。

2004-

history image

企业成立

秉承质量第一的理念,我们在整个生产线中控制质量。 我们进行来料检验,过程质量控制,生产线质量控制和外发质量控制。 我们已通过ISO 9001:2015,ISO 14001:2015和ISO 45001:2018,并且我们还获得了FFP2的CE证书。 无论是颗粒过滤半面罩还是3层平面罩,我们都有国内外测试报告来确保我们面罩的质量。

ABOUT US

Company Profile

Zhejiang Bosiqi Cashmere Co., Ltd. as a leading Cashmere company in Jiaxing, take the mission when the Covid19 Pandemic happened, and successfully introduce the face mask equipment to produce both Particle Filtering Half Masks and 3layer flat Face Masks to contribute to the global demand for masks.
There two types of masks widely used during the Covid19 Pandemic, which are Particle Filtering Half Masks and 3-Layer Flat Face Masks. And there are domestic and international standards and regulations for these masks to ensure the effectiveness and quality. It is very important that the masks on the market are suitable for the intended use.
From February 2020, Zhejiang Bosiqi Cashmere Co., Ltd. started the preparation, and now we have 5 production lines to produce 3layer flat Face Masks for both adult and child type, with daily capacity 1 million pieces, and 8 production lines for Particle Filtering Half Masks with daily capacity 300,000 pieces.
Adhering to the concept of quality first, we control the quality during the full production line. We do Incoming Inspection, Process Quality Control, Line Quality Control and Outgoing Quality Control. We have passed the ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018, and we also have get the CE Certificate with FFP2. Both Particle Filtering Half Masks and 3layer flat Face Masks, we have domestic and international testing report to make sure the quality of our mask. We warmly welcome overseas friends for visiting. We strongly believe that our products and services are of your best choice.。


development

Industris 2004-2020

General items: apparel manufacturing; apparel manufacturing; apparel apparel wholesale; spinning processing; fabric textile processing; daily masks (non-medical) production; daily masks (non-medical) sales; labor protection supplies production; labor protection supplies sales; synthesis Sales of fibers; sales of needle textiles; sales of needle textiles and raw materials (except for projects that are required to be approved according to law, to independently carry out business activities according to law with a business license).


2020 -

history image

Rapid development

Production of daily masks (non-medical); sales of daily masks (non-medical); production of labor protection products; sales of labor protection products; sales of synthetic fibers;

2010 -

history image

development

Production of daily masks (non-medical); sales of daily masks (non-medical); production of labor protection products; sales of labor protection products; sales of synthetic fibers;

2004-

history image

Established

Production of daily masks (non-medical); sales of daily masks (non-medical); production of labor protection products; sales of labor protection products; sales of synthetic fibers;